Dave Burrell - Momentum

Regular price $25.00

Momentum is a studio album released by jazz pianist Dave Burrell. It was recorded in November 2005 and released a year later on November 14, 2006 by the label High Two.


1. Downfall

2. Broken Promise 

3. Fade to Black

4. 4:30 to Atlanta

5. Cool Reception

6. Momentum 

7. Coup d'Etat

All compositions by Dave Burrell, Produced by Daniel Piotrowski and Mark Christman.

Recorded by Jon Rosenberg at Systems Two Studio, Brooklyn, November 2005

Mixed by Eugene Lew and Mark Christman at Equalloudness, Philadelphia April 2006

Mastered by Flam at Mindswerve Studios, New York, August 2006

Design by SOMA